Skip Top Menu Navigation
MCP Logo
PO Box 160 McLean, VA 22101

Home   Shows   Tickets   Auditions   People     Contact Us   Scene Shop   Accessibility   Archives   Site Map

Back to Show
List Crew
  Lysistrata   Rena Brown
  Kalonike   Poppy Rittwage
  Myrrhine   Maggie Geuting
  Lampito   Lisbeth Fox
  Aristeia   Dorothy (Mike) King
  Obetia   Elyse Macnichol
  Petitia   Evelyn Marceron
  Meneas   Herb Rothenberg
  Drakos   John Rittwage
  Petros   George Farnsworth
  Sophia   Robin Savage
  Lydia   Susan Williams
  Mayor   Grant Fuller
  Ambassador   Ted Whitehouse
  Kinesias   Graham Wisner

MCP is grateful for the generous support of:
McLean Community Foundation Arts Council of Fairfax County  

© 2021 MCP Hits Webmaster US Flag