Skip Top Menu Navigation
MCP Logo
PO Box 160 McLean, VA 22101

Home   Shows   Tickets   Auditions   People     Contact Us   Scene Shop   Accessibility   Archives   Site Map

The MCP Board is a tight-knit set of very active members drawn from members active in the Players and in the Arts. Almost all decisions are unanimous (except for play selections). Many members have been on the Board for many years, but new people are added almost every year. Let any of us know if you might be interested.

This is the Board for the current season

Jerry Bonnes

Bunny Bonnes (President)
Shuan Moe (Vice President)
Claire Tse (Secretary)
Maggie Wilder (Treasurer)
Cathy Farnsworth (VP: Communications)

Jack Wefso
Jeff Walker
Camila Uechi
Karen Schandler
Bill Glikbarg
George Farnsworth

Lifetime Honorary Directors
Bill Byrnes
Lori Roddy
Terry Yates
Doug Yriart

MCP is grateful for the generous support of:
McLean Community Foundation Arts Council of Fairfax County  

© 2021 MCP Hits Webmaster US Flag